Contatti

Biblioteca Comunale

Via Circonvallazione Sacchetti, 111

48015 Cervia (RA)

Tel: 0544 979384 - Fax : 0544970643
Direzione: 0544 979383

E-mail: biblioteca@comunecervia.it

Facebook: @biblioteca.goia.cervia

Instagram: @biblioteca.goia.cervia

 

Bibliotecari:

Brunella Garavini, direttrice (garavinib@comunecervia.it)

Monica Biselli (bisellim@comunecervia.it)

Gianni Cidioli (cidiolig@comunecervia.it)

Elisabetta Giovanzana (giovanzanae@comunecervia.it)

Francesca Scagliarini (scagliarinif@comunecervia.it)